Chapel

One of my very favorite times at school is first thing in the morning – Chapel. All of our kids attend chapel at 8:00 each day, and I think I am blessed more than anyone else as I stand and listen to these children worship the Lord and praise Him as we start our day. I have yet to leave chapel with a dry eye in the last 2+ years I’ve been there. Here’s a pic of some kiddos in chapel. McKenna is in the lower right of the picture with a burgandy and white bow in her hair.

august-2007-044.jpg

Leave a Reply

